top of page

Noriko's Recipes - Yogi Tea


I have created my own tea mixture that I have named "Yogi Tea". It's ingredients have healing benefits and is great to have after Yoga.


Not only will it heal you from inside out, but will help you relax. It is tasty in any weather - hot or cold.

 

The spices and their benefits used in my Yogi tea are as follows:

  • Black pepper - (to help porify blood)

  • Cardamom pods - (to help with digestion)

  • Cloves - (beneficial to the nervous system)

  • Cinnamon - (strengthens your bones)

  • Ginger root - (supports colds and flu resistance)

 Adjust the spices to your liking and add hot water to steep. It can be drunk hot or cold and can be drunk throughout the day.


I will be drinking this daily to improve my energy levels, health and yoga abilities! 

bottom of page